Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry National Academy of Science of Ukraine



Department of fine organic synthesis
Ph D I. I. Gerus

Department of chemistry of bioactive nitrogen containing heterocyclic bases
Dr.Sci. Prof. V.S.Brovarets

Department of bioorganic mechanisms
Corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine A.I.Vovk

Department of chemistry of natural compounds
Dr.Sci. O.B.Smolii

Department of molecular mechanisms of cell metabolism regulation
Dr.Sci. V.S.Kravets

Department of medical and biological researches
Dr. L.A.Metelitsa

Department of organic and petrochemical synthesis
Dr. V.I.Kashkovskiy

Department of catalytic synthesis
Dr.Sci. L.K.Patrilyak

Department of surface-active substances
Dr.Sci. G.S.Pop

Department of chemical technological researches
Dr.Sci. Prof. L.M.Shkaraputa

Department of homogeneous catalysis and additives to petroleum products
Dr. E.V.Polunkin

Department of chemistry of functional materials
Dr.Sci. Prof. A.A. Pud

Department of synthesis of physiologically active compounds of phosphorus
Corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine O.I.Kolodyazhniy

Laboratory of modification of polymers
Dr. S.P.Rogalsky